League Information

EWGA DC has 20 leagues across Maryland, DC and Virginia.  There are four 18-hole Sunday Leagues (two in Maryland and two in Virginia) and 16 weekday 9-hole leagues.

You must be an EWGA member to participate in a League.

Click here for information on League Rules and Guidelines.

EWGA HQ requires that 
guests sign a release form if they wish to participate in an EWGA event or league play before becoming a member. 
Click here
to open and download or print a copy of the release form.